About Us

Advertising & production company "Biz-On" works in ukrainian market since 2003 and provides services of creating  indoor and outdoor advertising. The production base is 830 square meters, which includes welding, milling, breadboard, assembly and paint shop, where work more than 50 professionals. Company "Biz-On" has its own trucks and cars. We provide delivery and installation across Ukraine and have warranty service.

We assist customers who want to achieve success, apply innovative processes and capabilities of our company. Our goal - the development and formation of your business through advertising effectiveness.

The company is located in Kiev, which makes possible to instantly implement projects in the shortest time with excellent quality.

Products made by "Biz-On" meet the highest demands of our customers. This is confirmed by loyalty of the customers. For us nothing is impossible!

Services

Elements of Interior Design

The interior elements of design developed by our specialists will competently bear accents and provide relevant details in order to make the project posted absolutely to all of your wishes.

Our production includes the following elements of interior design: lamps, lighting columns, paintings, aquacameras and biofireplaces.

POS Products

POS products promotes your business in the local implementation. To attract your customers and reminding them about your products  company “Biz-On” will manufacture: signs, coasters products, growth figures, stoppers, mobile stands, sidewalk signs, information boards, framelights and other POS products.

Wide-Format & UV-Printing

We use high-tech methods for printing pictures and text information. Wide-format printing used on: self-adhesive film, banner, network paper, wallpaper, blueback, backlit, perforated film. UV-printing is applied to any surface up to 50 mm thick.

Metal Structures

We make projects of any complexity from standard to exclusive. Our fabrication shop will manufacture on order: summer areas, roof design, enclosing elements (fences, barriers), frames, brackets.

Outdoor Advertising

Outdoor advertising is used as an effective instrument of influence on the large audience. We produce outdoor advertising in any format: lightboxes, signs, steles, pylons, 3D letters, windows and facades, lightboxes, acrylights, brandmauers, citylights, etc.

Milling & Plotter Cutting

We provide a wide range of services for milling and plotter cutting. These technologies are used in the production of high-quality promotional products. We work with materials: acrylic, polystyrene, PVC, composite, MDF, plywood, wood, artificial stone, brass.

Projects

Learn more

Facts About Us

Orders
227
Clients
84
Employees
57
Projects
117

Clients

Learn more

Contact Us


Adress:
Ukraine, Kiev, Stroyindustrii str., 8T
Phone number:
+380 (44) 545 7444, +380 (44) 545 7331
Our managers:
Alena
+38 093 246 59 48
e-mail: alena@biz-on.com.ua
Svetlana
+38 067 728 30 97
+38 066 148 41 35
e-mail: s.kulieshova@biz-on.com.ua

О нас

Рекламно-производственная компания «Biz-On» работает на рынке Украины c 2003 года и предоставляет услуги в сфере изготовления наружной и интерьерной рекламы. Производственная база составляет 830 кв.м., которая включает в себя сварочный, фрезерный, макетный, сборочные и покрасочные цеха, где работает более 50 профессиональных сотрудников. Компания «Biz-On» обладает собственным грузовым и легковым автотранспортом. Осуществляем доставку и монтаж по Украине. Гарантийное обслуживание.

Мы оказываем помощь клиентам, которые хотят достичь успеха, применяем инновационные технологические процессы и возможности нашей компании. Наша цель — это развитие и формирование Вашего бизнеса через эффективность рекламы.

Компания находится в Киеве, что дает возможность мгновенно реализовывать проекты в минимальные сроки при отличном качестве.

Изготовленная продукция компанией «Biz-On» соответствует высоким требованиям наших заказчиков. Подтверждением этому служит доверие постоянных клиентов. Для нас нет ничего невозможного!

Наши услуги

Элементы дизайна интерьера

В элементах дизайна интерьера, разработанных нашими профессионалами, будут грамотно проставлены акценты и предусмотрены значимые детали, для того чтобы сделанный проект соответствовал абсолютно всем Вашим пожеланиям. Наше производство включает такие элементы дизайна интерьера: светильники, световые колонны, картины, аквакамеры и биокамины.

POS продукция

POS продукция способствует продвижению Вашего бизнеса в местах реализации. Для привлечения новых клиентов и напоминании о вашей продукции постоянным, компания Biz-ON изготовит: таблички, подставки под товары, ростовые фигуры, стопперы, мобильные стенды, штендеры, информационные стенды, фремлайты и другую POS продукцию.

Широкоформатная печать. УФ-печать

Применяем высокотехнологичные способы нанесения рисунка или текстовой информации. Широкоформатная сольвентная печать используется на таких поверхностях: самоклеющаяся пленка, баннер, бумага сити, обои, блюбек, беклит, перфопленка. УФ-печать наносится на любые поверхности толщиной до 50мм.

Металлоконструкции

Изготавливаем проекты любой сложности от типовых до эксклюзивных. Наш цех металлоконструкций изготовит на заказ:  летние площадки, крышные установки, ограждающие элементы (заборы, ограждения), каркасы, кронштейны.

Наружная реклама

Наружная реклама применяется  в качестве эффективного средства влияния на многочисленную аудиторию. Мы производим наружную рекламу любого формата: световые короба, вывески, стелы, пилоны, объемные буквы, витрины и фасады, лайтбоксы, акрилайты, брэндмауэры, ситилайты и т.д.

Фрезерная порезка. Плоттерная порезка

Мы предоставляем большой спектр услуг по фрезерной и плоттерной порезке. Эти технологии применяются при производстве рекламной продукции высокого качества. Работаем с такими материалами: акрил, полистирол, ПВХ, композит, МДФ, фанера, дерево, искусственный камень, латунь.

Наши работы

Узнать больше

Факты о нас

Выполнено заказов
227
Клиенты
84
Сотрудники
57
Проекты
117

Клиенты

Все клиенты

Связаться с нами


Адрес:
Украина, г. Киев, ул. Стройиндустрии, 8Т
Контактный номер телефона:
+380 (44) 545 7444, +380 (44) 545 7331
Наши менеджеры:
Алена
+38 093 246 59 48
e-mail: alena@biz-on.com.ua
Светлана
+38 067 728 30 97
+38 066 148 41 35
e-mail: s.kulieshova@biz-on.com.ua